Officers for 2017-18


Worshipful Master          R.W. Bro. Kevin MIchayluk     

Immediate Past Master  W. Bro. Andrew Larkins

Secretary                             V.W. Bro. Ron Audet

Treasurer                            R.W. Bro. Sid Denby

Chaplin                                R.W. Bro. Jack McLintock

Director of Ceremonies    W. Bro. Keith McCharles

Senior Warden                   Bro. Garth Arnason

Junior Warden                   Bro. Trevor DeLuca

Senior Deacon                    W. Bro. Ken Cox

Junior Deacon                    Bro.  Dan McInness

Senior Steward                Bro.  Dave Caldwell         

Junior Steward                   

Tyler                                      Bro. Gord Brygadier

Assistant Tyler                    W. Bro. Rich Lowen         

Organist                                 V.W. Bro. Gord MacDonald

  1. For Bro Secretary Ron,
    Ref: Bro Stanley Small affiliation with St Johns Lodge #4 RGLMB

    Please email me an official request to confirm Bro Stan current standing in Annapolis Royal Lodge #33 RGLNS

    What is the best phone # and my time of day, I can call you direct – as #33 is in winter Darkness until next regular meeting (06 March). Fraternally, Bro Peter #33 Sec.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.